Skip to Main Content
Individual Newspapers
Sioux Falls Argus Leader This link opens in a new window
Why search here? Full text access to Argus LeaderWhat's inside? Newspaper articles from 1999 through today
Star Tribune (Minneapolis, MN) This link opens in a new window
Why search here? Full text access to The Star TribuneWhat's inside? Newspaper articles from 1986 through today
St. Paul Pioneer Press This link opens in a new window
Why search here? Full text access to The St. Paul Pioneer Press.What's inside? Full text newspaper articles from April 22, 2010 - December 31, 2019, some exceptions
New York Times (1980-current) This link opens in a new window
Why search here? Full text access to articles from the New York Times.What's inside? Newspaper articles from 1980 - present
Washington Post This link opens in a new window
Why search here? Full text access to The Wall Street Journal, The Wall Street Journal Online and WSJ: The Wall Street Journal Magazine. What's inside? Content from 1987 through today, newspapers, magazines, blogs, podcasts, video
Wall Street Journal This link opens in a new window
Why search here? Full text access to The Wall Street Journal, The Wall Street Journal Online and WSJ: The Wall Street Journal Magazine. What's inside? Content from 1984 through today, newspapers, magazines
Los Angeles Times (1985-current) This link opens in a new window
Why search here? Full text access to articles from the Los Angeles Times.What's inside? Newspaper articles from 1985 - present
USA Today This link opens in a new window
Why search here? Full text access to articles from USA Today.What's inside? Newspaper articles from Dec 5, 2012 - present, some exceptions
Newspaper Databases
EBSCO Newspaper Source This link opens in a new window
Why search here? Newspaper Source provides cover-to-cover full text for over 500 regional, national, and international sources. Includes radio news transcripts from CBS News, CNN, CNN International, FOX News and more.What's inside? Newspapers, news wires, magazines, radio transcripts, speeches
U.S. Major Dailies This link opens in a new window
Why search here? Full text access to the five most respected US national and regional newspapers. Includes 23 sources in total including New York Times, Washington Post, The Wall Street Journal, Los Angeles Times, Chicago Tribune, as well as The Daily (podcast), New York Times Book Review, New York Times Magazine, Washington Post Video and WSJ: The Washington Post Magazine. What's inside? Content from 1985 through today, newspapers, magazines, newswires, podcasts, blogs, news sites, video, audio
U.S. Newsstream This link opens in a new window
Why search here? Access newspaper articles often as current as today. With content from nearly 1,300 news sources from across the U.S. including Los Angeles Times, Chicago Tribune and The Wall Street Journal. Refine your search by region or group including: CBS News 60 minutes, Hispanic Newsstream and U.S. geographic regions.What's inside? Content from 1980 through today, academic journals, newspapers, newswires, blogs, news sites, video, audioDig deeper: Start by searching the Publication list. Refine that list by Database and select a specific region to uncover new sources.
Regional Business News This link opens in a new window
Why search here? Trusted news sources for regional business publications for the United States and Canada. What's inside? Newspapers, magazines, case studies, reviews, interviews, speeches
Nexis Uni This link opens in a new window
Why search here? Nexis Uni™ features more than 17,000 from LexisNexis. Get credible search results on current events, company & financial information, and legal research.What's inside? Academic journals, law reviews, statues, legal documents, newspapers, media broadcast transcripts, images, blogs
