USF Library CatalogWhy search here? Save research steps and take advantage of the library's catalog. The basic search offers offers a -three-steps-in-one approach to searching. With just one search, you'll get results from the library's digital and physical collections, as well as many of the research databases in the A-Z list. Search smarter: Use the Advanced Search feature to: select specific databases, limit by document type, publication year or format and more!
Credo ReferenceWhy search here? A full-text online reference service that contains dictionaries, bilingual dictionaries, thesauri, encyclopedias, quotations and atlases, plus a wide range of subject-specific titles.What's inside? dictionary terms, thesaurus terms, encyclopedic entries, videos, audio, maps
EBSCO eBook CollectionWhy search here? A wide selection of academic eBooks covering all subject areas. Find additional titles in categories such as Children's and YA fiction, biographies or memoirs. Dig deeper: Search by Lexile using the Lexile field code in the Find field. For example, search LX 410 to find eBooks matching that level.
ProQuest Ebook CentralWhy search here? eBook collection covering a wide range of titles for research, teaching and learning. What's inside? PDF and EPUB eBooks
Oxford English Dictionary (OED)Why search here? The Oxford English Dictionary (OED) is widely regarded as the accepted authority on the English language. It is an unsurpassed guide to the meaning, history, and pronunciation of 600,000 words— past and present—from across the English-speaking world.What's inside? dictionary
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
