Last Updated: Oct 13, 2017
Naxos Music Library lets you download music to a mobile device or listen to music from your computer. The library contains over 80,000 CD's including all types of music.
Don't forget to look at our General Database list.
- AncestryLibrary - Access on-campus only.
U.S. Census and other genealogy records including the U.S. Immigration collection and SSDI databases.
Provides authoritative manuals online with monthly updates. Thousands of domestic and imported car, truck, van and SUV models from 1940-present and includes repair, maintenance and specification tables are covered.
Includes U.S. Federal Census records from 1790 thru 1930; 25,000+ family and local history books; the Periodical Source Index/PERSI™; and Revolutionary War Pension & Bounty Land Warrant Application Files.
- Learning Express
Comprehensive, interactive online learning platform of practice tests and tutorial course series on academic or licensing tests.
- Mango Languages
Offers courses in more than 60 languages to allow users to learn, listen and speak their chosen languages. Courses for English learners begin in the student’s native language and teach English. The courses focus on four key areas of language learning: vocabulary, grammar, pronunciation and culture.
- Naxos Music Library
Naxos Music Library is a comprehensive collection of music including Classical music, Jazz, World, Folk and Chinese music. Technical Requirements.
- Sanborn Maps - SD
The Sanborn Maps for 82 South Dakota communities from 1867 to 1970. These historical maps were created for use in the sale of fire insurance.
- Survey of American Industry & Careers