GeneralBusinessEducationFine ArtsHealth & Social SciencesHumanitiesScience/Math/Computer ScienceMiscellaneous
This is the "Science/Math/Computer Science" page of the "Library Information and Research Guides" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

USF Home
library@usiouxfalls.edu  |  (605) 331-6660

Find us on Facebook

Library Information and Research Guides  

Last Updated: Aug 9, 2017 URL: http://usiouxfalls.libguides.com/home Print Guide RSS Updates

Science/Math/Computer Science Print Page
  Search: 
 

Science

Don't forget to look at our General Database list.

  • ACS
    American Chemical Society publications.
  • BIOSIS Previews®
    "Examine life sciences and biomedical research from journals, meetings, patents, and books.
  • Encyclopedia of Mathematics & Society
    A Reference book on mathematics in our daily lives.
  • GreenFILE
    GreenFILE offers well-researched information covering all aspects of human impact to the environment.
  • MEDLINE/PubMed (Internet)
    MEDLINE/PubMed contains journal citations and abstracts for biomedical literature from around the world.
  • Nature Publishing Group
    "Nature Publishing Group (NPG) is a publisher of high impact scientific and medical information in print and online. NPG publishes journals, online databases, and services across the life, physical, chemical and applied sciences and clinical medicine."
  • Science Direct
    Elsevier Science journal collection provides in-depth coverage of a wide range of scientific disciplines.
  • Science Reference Center
    Science Reference Center is a comprehensive research database that provides easy access to text science-oriented content. Topics covered include: biology, chemistry, earth & space science, environmental science, health & medicine, history of science, life science, physics, science & society, science as inquiry, scientists, technology and wildlife.

  • Wiley Online
    Full-text access to scientific, technical, medical, and professional journals.

Science - Internet Resources

Library Director - Research Help

Profile Image
Rachel Crowley
Contact Info
1101 West 22nd Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57105
(605) 331-6661
Send Email
 

Library Staff

Sandy Biewer

Library Associate
(Periodicals/AV/Acquisitions/Course Reserves)

605-331-6614
sandy.biewer@usiouxfalls.edu

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip