- Alt HealthWatch
This database focuses on the many perspectives of complementary, holistic and integrated approaches to health care and wellness. It offers libraries full text articles for more than 180 international, and often peer-reviewed journals and reports.
- Communication Abstracts
A comprehensive source of information about communication-related publications on a world-wide scale. Containing over 244,000 records, Communication Abstracts covers major journals in communication, mass media, and other closely-related fields of study.
- Consumer Health Complete
This database includes articles, images, videos & animations, drug information, reference books, and reports.
- CQ Weekly
CQ Weekly offers expert coverage of the U.S. Congress: status of bills, votes and amendments, floor and committee activity, backroom maneuvering, and more.
- Health Source: Consumer Edition
Information on many health topics including the medical sciences, food sciences and nutrition, childcare, sports medicine and general health.
- Forensic Science
A Reference book on the application of forensic science. 2nd edition
- Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition
This database provides nearly 550 scholarly full text journals focusing on many medical disciplines and also features abstracts and indexing for nearly 850 journals.
JSTOR - a full-text interdisciplinary archive to support scholarship and teaching. Most journals have a 5 year embargo. This means that articles are approximately 5 years and older.
- Magill's Medical Guide
A reference book which contains medical related issues and topics. 7th edition
- MEDLINE/PubMed (Internet)
MEDLINE/PubMed contains journal citations and abstracts for biomedical literature from around the world.
- Physical Education Index
Physical fitness, health, and sports medicine.
- PILOTS: Published International Literature On Traumatic Stress
- ProQuest Criminal Justice
ProQuest Criminal Justice is a comprehensive database supporting research on crime, its causes and impacts, legal and social implications, as well as litigation and crime trends.
- ProQuest Health Management
Comprehensive journal content detailing all aspects of health care administration and other non-clinical aspects of health care institution management.
Psychology and related fields since 1887.
- Social Services Abstracts
This database provides bibliographic coverage of current research focused on social work, human services and related areas, including social welfare, social policy and community development.
- Sociological Abstracts
Abstracts and indexes the international literature in sociology and related disciplines in the social and behavioral sciences, scientific, economic, and political issues.