GeneralBusinessEducationFine ArtsHealth & Social SciencesHumanitiesScience/Math/Computer ScienceMiscellaneous
This is the "Fine Arts" page of the "Library Information and Research Guides" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

USF Home
library@usiouxfalls.edu  |  (605) 331-6660

Find us on Facebook

Library Information and Research Guides  

Last Updated: Aug 9, 2017 URL: http://usiouxfalls.libguides.com/home Print Guide RSS Updates

Fine Arts Print Page
  Search: 
 

Fine Arts Databases

Don't forget to look at our General Database list.

  • Art & Architecture
    A comprehensive database that provides indexing for more than 730 academic journals, with full text for over 330 periodicals and 215 books, and an Image Collection of over 64,000 images.
  • CAMIO
    Contains fine art and decorative art from pre-history through contemporary works. All content is rights-cleared for educational use in the classroom or to illustrate papers, Web projects and other assignments.
  • JSTOR
    JSTOR - a full-text interdisciplinary archive to support scholarship and teaching. Most journals have a 5 year embargo. This means that articles are approximately 5 years and older.
  • Naxos Music Library
    Naxos Music Library is a comprehensive collection of classical music including Classical music, Jazz, World, Folk and Chinese music. Technical Requirements.

Library Director - Research Help

Profile Image
Rachel Crowley
Contact Info
1101 West 22nd Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57105
(605) 331-6661
Send Email
 

Library Staff

Sandy Biewer

Library Associate
(Periodicals/AV/Acquisitions/Course Reserves)

605-331-6614
sandy.biewer@usiouxfalls.edu

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip